« Back

Our School  »  School Calendar

  
SCHOOL CALENDAR ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-2018
Holiday Schools close Schools open
Summer Wedneday 27th July 2016 Monday 4th September 2017
Autum mid-term Friday 20th October 2017 Monday 30th October 2017
Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018
Spring mid-term Friday 9th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Thursday 29th March 2018 Monday 16th April 2018
May Bank Holiday Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018
Summer mid-term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018
Summer Wedneday 25th July 2018  
*** PLEASE NOTE SCHOOL CLOSES FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS ON THE 22ND DECEMBER 2017

Staff Training Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017 - Nursery and Reception only
Friday 17th November 2017
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 2nd July 2018

Bank Holidays

Good Friday - 30th March 2018
Easter Monday - 2nd April 2018
May Day - 7th May 2018
Spring Bank - 28th May 2018