« Back

Our School  »  Members of Staff

Teaching Staff
Mr J Clay - Interim Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss K Jackson -  Assistant Headteacher, Reception Teacher and EYFS and KS1 Leader
Mr C Kinnes -  Assistant Headteacher, Year 6 Class Teacher and KS2 Leader
Mrs S Thompson-Thorpe - Nursery Class Teacher and SENCO Support
Mr B Donnison - Year 1 Class Teacher
Mr M Fox - Year 2 Class Teacher
Mrs L Whitfield - Year 3 Class Teacher
Mrs V Holden - Year 4 Class Teacher
Mrs Y Wolstenholme - Year 5 Class Teacher

Classroom Support Staff
Mrs S Billbrough – Nursery Nurse
Mrs J Campbell – Behaviour Support Worker and Family Support Worker
Mrs A Hughes – Cover Supervisor
Miss A Hutchinson – Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Nurture Lead
Mrs A Ketteringham – Teaching Assistant
Miss B Murphy – Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Senior – Cover Supervisor
Mrs L Pedder - Teaching Assistant
Miss P Kosiorowska - Bilingual Support Assistant

Lunchtime Staff
Mrs J Campbell - Midday Supervisor
Miss B Murphy – Supervisory Assistant
Miss S Morrison - Supervisory Assistant
Miss E Upright - Supervisory Assistant

Administrative and Pastoral Staff
Mrs L Sheard - School Business Manager
Mrs L Haseltine – Administrator
Mrs E Cliff - Safeguarding Officer and Child Protection Officer

Premises Staff
Miss E Paley - Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs M Hovorkova -  Cleaner
Ms C Ashworth - Cleaner

Kitchen Staff
Miss S Cole – Kitchen Supervisor
Mrs M Swindells – Kitchen Assistant
Ms K Cardiss – Kitchen Assistant
Mrs B Brewis- Kitchen Assistant

After School Club Staff
Miss E Upright - Before and After School Club Leader 
Miss S Morrison - Play Worker